Featured Listing Feed http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings Soi Rangnam Studio Now Available For Rent http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/soi-rangnam-studio-now-available-for-rent-458.html NDU4LTIwMTUtMDEtMjMgMTk6NTA6MTQ= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Phaya Thai/Victory Monument
For Rent
13,000 BHT
]]>
2 Bedroom Bangkok Condo at Asoke http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/2-bedroom-bangkok-condo-at-asoke-459.html NDU5LTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDU6MTc6NDM= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Asoke
For Rent
25,000 BHT
Spacious 2 br Plan in Asoke ]]>
Huge 3 BR Near Phrom Phong BTS http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/huge-3-br-near-phrom-phong-bts-460.html NDYwLTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDQ6Mzk6Mzc= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Phrom Phong/Thonglor
For Rent
50,000 BHT
Large 3 br Condo in Phrom Phong ]]>
Luxury 1 Br Condo Near Terminal 21 http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/luxury-1-br-condo-near-terminal-21-461.html NDYxLTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDU6MDU6NTM= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Asoke
For Rent
28,000 BHT
New Condo at Terminal 21 ]]>
Wonderful 1 Bedroom Bargain at Onnut BTS http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/wonderful-1-bedroom-bargain-at-onnut-bts-462.html NDYyLTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDU6MzA6MTg= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Onnut
For Rent
19,000 BHT
]]>
Fantastic Onnut 3Br Condo Near BTS http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/fantastic-onnut-3br-condo-near-bts-463.html NDYzLTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDk6NDQ6NTM= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Onnut
For Rent
23,000 BHT
]]>
Spacious 1 Br Punnawithi Condo Available http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/spacious-1-br-punnawithi-condo-available-464.html NDY0LTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDY6MzI6NTI= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Udom Suk/Bang Na
For Rent
18,500 BHT
]]>
Brand New 1 Bedroom Bargain at Rama 9 MRT http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/brand-new-1-bedroom-bargain-at-rama-9-mrt-465.html NDY1LTIwMTMtMDctMTQgMDY6NTI6MDQ= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Other Areas
For Rent
12,000 BHT
]]>
Stunning Furnished 1 Br Condo at BTS Ekamai http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/stunning-furnished-1-br-condo-at-bts-ekamai-466.html NDY2LTIwMTMtMDctMTUgMDQ6MDc6NTE= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Ekamai
For Rent
23,900 BHT
]]>
Luxurious 2 Br Furnished Thonglor Condo http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/luxurious-2-br-furnished-thonglor-condo-467.html NDY3LTIwMTMtMDctMTUgMDQ6Mjc6MDE= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Phrom Phong/Thonglor
For Rent
45,000 BHT
]]>
Rarely Available 1 br Apartment in Phrom Phong http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/rarely-available-1-br-apartment-in-phrom-phong-468.html NDY4LTIwMTMtMDctMTUgMDU6MjU6MDc= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Phrom Phong/Thonglor
For Rent
25,000 BHT
]]>
Trendy 2 Bedroom Condo in Onnut http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/trendy-2-bedroom-condo-in-onnut-469.html NDY5LTIwMTMtMDctMTYgMjM6MDg6MTY= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Onnut
For Rent
25,000 BHT
]]>
Lovely 1 Br Condo at BTS Asoke http://www.bkkapartmentagents.com/listing/lovely-1-br-condo-at-bts-asoke-470.html NDcwLTIwMTMtMTAtMDggMDM6MDc6MTE= Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:50:14 -0600 Asoke
For Rent
22,000 BHT
]]>